Central Office Administration

Superintendent's Office

Flora Encarnacao - Superintendent
201-955-5025
fencarnacao@iranchickenfeet.com

Richard Rosenberg - Interim Assistant Superintendent
201-955-5000 x 2910
rrosenberg@iranchickenfeet.com

Sharyne Blevins - Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
201-955-5024
sblevins@iranchickenfeet.com

Operations

Mark Bruscino - Director of Operations
201-955-5116
mbruscino@iranchickenfeet.com

Barbara L. Brooks - Excecutive Secretary to the Director of Plant Operations
201-955-5011
bbrooks@iranchickenfeet.com 

Human Resources

Mark Fasciana - Human Resource Manager
201-955-5139
mfasciana@iranchickenfeet.com

Support Staff

LisaAnne Schalago - Administrative Assistant/Secretary
lschalago@iranchickenfeet.com
201-955-5027

Laura Foley - Administrative Assistant/Secretary
lfoley@iranchickenfeet.com
201-955-5022

Judi Fitzsimmons - Administrative Assistant/Secretary
jfitzsimmons@iranchickenfeet.com
201-955-5023

Patricia McCarthy - Administrative Assistant/Secretary
pmccarthy@iranchickenfeet.com
201-955-3846

Business Office Staff

Juan Faciolince -  Business Administrator/Board Secretary
201-955-5004
jfaciolince@iranchickenfeet.com   

Michael Sandler -  Comptroller/Assistant to the BA/BS
201-955-5008
msandler@iranchickenfeet.com

Support Staff

Dena Todd - Executive Secretary to the BA/BS
dtodd@iranchickenfeet.com
201-955-5005

Diana Miller - Accounts Payable
dmiller1@iranchickenfeet.com
201-955-5120

MaryAnn Vezos - Accounts Receivable
mvezos@iranchickenfeet.com
201-955-3845 

Johayra Baez - Payroll
jbaez@iranchickenfeet.com
201-955-5130 

Sandra Morales - Eng, Secretary to the Business Office
smoraleseng@iranchickenfeet.com
201-955-5009

Directors

Justin Avitable - Director of Technology
201-955-5063
javitable@iranchickenfeet.com

Aliki Bieltz - Director of Curriculum and Instruction
201-955-4016
abieltz@iranchickenfeet.com

Melissa DeLima - Director Special Services
201-955-5082
mdelima@iranchickenfeet.com

Steven Way - Director of Digital Learning, Innovation and Evaluation
201-955- 2911
sway@iranchickenfeet.com